logo

Arvernus Capital Ltd.

Philosophy

Trust

Through our personal commitment, consistent performance, reliability, continuous and well-directed flow of information, honest as well as direct communication and through careful development of common objectives, we would like to build and develop mutual trust. Transparency in pricing and on products, as well as a comprehensive documentation goes without saying.

Quality

The services we provide are professional and of highest quality. From our co-operation partners we therefore expect an equivalent high standard and hence will not hesitate to intervene if we see indications of a decline in performance.

Expertise

Our many years of experience in all relevant areas of the financial markets combined with our specialised knowledge makes us a qualified and reliable partner. We continuously broaden our know-how and keep pace with trends in the financial markets.

Independence

We are independent in our decision-making process, not committed to any product range, independent in our choice of administration- and co-operation partners and free of any conflict of interest. We are therefore always able to act in the best interest of our clients.

Consistency

Consistency is of our utmost concern and this not only by continuously providing high performance, but also by being able to provide continuity in the personal relationship with you as a client, in the shape of having your personal Relationship Manager.

logo

Arvernus Capital AG

Philosophie

Vertrauen

Durch unser persönliches Engagement, konsistente Performance, Zuverlässigkeit, stetigem und gezieltem Informationsfluss, ehrlicher wie auch direkter Kommunikation und durch sorgfältiges Ausarbeiten von gemeinsamen Zielen wollen wir gegenseitiges Vertrauen aufbauen und fördern. Transparenz in der Preisbildung und den Produkten sowie die umfassende Dokumentation ist selbstverständlich.

Qualität

Unsere Dienstleistungen erbringen wir professionell sowie in einer erstklassigen Qualität. Von unseren Kooperationspartnern erwarten wir deshalb einen ähnlich hohen Standard und zögern nicht bei allfälligen Anzeichen von Leistungsabfall vorstellig zu werden oder korrigierend einzugreifen.

Kompetenz

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den relevanten Bereichen der Finanzmärkten und unseren spezialisierten Fachkompetenzen sind wir ein qualifizierter und verlässlicher Partner. Wir aktualisieren unser Wissen fortwährend und halten damit mit den Entwicklungen auf den Finanzmärkten Schritt.

Unabhängigkeit

Wir sind eigenständig in unseren Entscheidungsprozessen, keinem Produktsortiment verpflichtet, unabhängig in der Wahl von Abwicklungs- und Kooperationspartnern und frei von Interessenkonflikten. Dies ermöglicht uns, stets im besten Interesse unserer Kunden zu handeln.

Kontinuität

Nicht nur kontinuierlich hohe Leistungserbringung,  sondern auch Kontinuität in den persönlichen Beziehungen mit unseren Kunden durch gleiche Ansprechpartner ist uns ein zentrales Anliegen.