logo

Asset Management

for private and institutional clients

Being an independent Asset Manager, Arvernus Capital Ltd., allows us to collaborate with selected banks. You as a client subsequently have the opportunity to holding a custodian relationship with an institute of your choice.The maximum possible security for the safe keeping of your assets is given first priority.

The ability of listening is the foundation to every good business relationship. It is our goal to identify your financial requirements, to compile a personalised investment-and risk profile and subsequently to align it with investment horizon.

The team at Arvernus Capital Ltd. offers you support for all your financial matters. Should your query surpass our know-how we are in an excellent position to draw on the expertise of external experts, e.g. insurance queries. If a portfolio management mandate is in place we will take independent investment decision, manage and monitor your assets and implement the jointly developed investment strategy in your best interest. All transactions are executed by your custodian bank; upon completion you will receive the transaction-, account- and asset statements directly from them. It goes without saying, that we will inform you on a regular basis on the development of your assets.

If you possess solid investment knowledge, are well versed in financial markets, have time to deal with various markets on a daily basis and yet you would like make your own decision as to how your assets are invested, then we are at your disposal with our experience and our counsel via an advisory mandate.

logo

Vermögensverwaltung

für private und institutionelle Kunden

Die Arvernus Capital AG arbeitet als unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter mit ausgewählten Banken zusammen. Als Kunde sind Sie Inhaber einer Depotverbindung mit einem Institut Ihrer Wahl. Die höchstmögliche Sicherheit bei der Verwahrung Ihrer Vermögenswerte geniesst oberste Priorität.

Zuhören bildet den Grundstein für die Geschäftsbeziehung. Es ist unser Ziel, die wirtschaftlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden sorgfältig zu ermitteln, ein persönliches Anlage- und Risikoprofil zu erstellen und dieses mit dem Anlagehorizont in Einklang zu bringen.

Die Mitarbeiter der Arvernus Capital AG unterstützen Sie in sämtlichen Finanzfragen. Bei Bedarf ziehen wir externe Spezialisten bei, z.B. bei Versicherungsfragen. Wir treffen die Anlageentscheide, verwalten und überwachen Ihre Vermögenswerte bei einem Vermögensverwaltungsmandat selbständig und setzen die gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeitete Anlagestrategie in Ihrem Interesse bestmöglich um. Die Transaktionen werden von der Depotbank abgewickelt, Sie erhalten Börsenabrechnungen, Konto- und Vermögensauszüge direkt von der Bank Ihrer Wahl. Natürlich werden Sie von uns regelmässig zur Entwicklung Ihres Vermögens informiert.

Falls Sie über solides Anlagewissen verfügen, sich an den Finanzmärkten auskennen, die nötige Zeit haben, sich täglich mit den Märkten auseinanderzusetzen und selbst entscheiden möchten, wie Ihr Vermögen angelegt wird, dann stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Rat bei einem Beratermandat gerne zur Verfügung.